Michael Soyars PDF Print E-mail
Written by Jalics, Angie   
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 14:00

Dear Friends and Citizens of District Seven,

It is my pleasure to serve as the District Seven representative on Summit County Council.

District Seven includes the Cities of Barberton, Norton, and New Franklin, the Village of Clinton, part of Coventry Township and part of the City of Akron.

To learn more about these communities, please visit the Community Links Page. To learn about my background, please visit my Biography Page.

As your Council Member, I am committed to making Summit County government responsive and accessible to you. To that end, I believe that this website serves as a good starting place to learn about County Council and government and links you to many other useful sites.

I hope you enjoy this opportunity to browse the County Council website. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I may be of help to you.


Michael Soyars

Last Updated on Wednesday, 25 April 2018 12:42