Prev

March 2017

Next
County of Summit County Council Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
8:30 Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
4:30 Committee Meeting
28
1
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
2
3
4
5
6
4:30 Council Meeting
7
8
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
9
10
8:30 DFA Executive Committee Meeting
11
12
13
8:30 DFA Board Meeting
4:30 Committee Meeting
14
15
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
16
17
18
19
20
4:30 Council Meeting
21
22
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
23
7:00 John Schmidt Office Hours
24
25
26
27
8:30 Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
4:30 Committee Meeting
28
29
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
30
31
1

This Month's Events

Wed, Mar 1
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Mar 6
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Mar 8
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Fri, Mar 10
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
DFA Executive Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Mar 13
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
DFA Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Mar 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Mar 15
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Mar 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Mar 22
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Thu, Mar 23
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
John Schmidt Office Hours
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Mar 27
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Mar 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Mar 29
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events


This site is RSS-Enabled