Prev

November 2017

Next
County of Summit County Council Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
4:30 Council Meeting
31
1
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
2
3
4
5
2:00 NAACP 61st Annual Freedom Fund Dinner
6
4:30 Committee Meeting
7
ELECTION DAY
8
10:00 District 5 Office Hours with Councilman Hamilton
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
9
8:30 DFA Executive Committee Meeting
10
VETERANS DAY-Office Closed
11
12
13
8:30 DFA Board Meeting
4:30 Council Meeting
14
15
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
16
17
18
19
20
4:30 Committee Meeting
21
2:00 Public Viewing of Proposed Ditch Vacation - Pond Brook
22
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
1:00 Veteran's Service Commissioner Board Meeting
23
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY-Offices Closed
24
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY-Offices Closed
25
26
27
8:30 Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
4:30 Council Meeting
28
5:30 Summit County CSB Board Meeting
29
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
7:00 John Schmidt Office Hours
30
1
2

This Month's Events

Wed, Nov 1
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Sun, Nov 5
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
NAACP 61st Annual Freedom Fund Dinner
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Nov 6
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Tue, Nov 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
ELECTION DAY
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
District 5 Office Hours with Councilman Hamilton
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 8
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Thu, Nov 9
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
DFA Executive Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Fri, Nov 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
VETERANS DAY-Office Closed
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Nov 13
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
DFA Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Nov 13
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 15
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Nov 20
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Tue, Nov 21
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Public Viewing of Proposed Ditch Vacation - Pond Brook
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 22
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 22
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Veteran's Service Commissioner Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Thu, Nov 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY-Offices Closed
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Nov 27
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Nov 27
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Tue, Nov 28
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Summit County CSB Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 29
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
John Schmidt Office Hours
County of Summit County Council Events


This site is RSS-Enabled