Prev

October 2019

Next
County_of_Summit_County_Council_Events_Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
4:30 Committee Meeting
1
2
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
3
4
5
6
7
4:30 Council Meeting
8
9
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
10
11
12
13
14
COLUMBUS DAY - COUNTY OFFICES CLOSED
4:30 Council Meeting
15
16
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
17
18
19
20
21
4:30 Committee Meeting
4:30 Budget Hearings
22
23
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
24
7:30 8th Annual Love Akron Awards Breakfast
25
26
27
28
8:30 Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
4:30 Council Meeting
4:30 Budget Hearings
29
30
10:30 BOARD OF CONTROL
31
1
2

This Month's Events

Wed, Oct 2
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 7
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Oct 9
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
COLUMBUS DAY - COUNTY OFFICES CLOSED
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 14
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Oct 16
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Committee Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 21
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Budget Hearings
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Oct 23
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events
Thu, Oct 24
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8th Annual Love Akron Awards Breakfast
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 28
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Development Finance Authority Board Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Council Meeting
County of Summit County Council Events
Mon, Oct 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Budget Hearings
County of Summit County Council Events
Wed, Oct 30
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
BOARD OF CONTROL
County of Summit County Council Events


This site is RSS-Enabled